Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


Fangface (Fangface and Fangpuss)

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 32 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 32

Season 1
A Creep From The Deep
A Goofy Bungle In The Filipano Jungle
A Heap Of Trouble
A Scary Affair The Skullman's Lair
A Time Machine Trip To The Pirates Ship
A Toothy Shark is No Lark
Begone, You Amazon
Dinosaur Daze
Don't Abra When You Cadabra
Don't Get Mean With the Cobra Queen
Dr. Lupiter And The Thing From Jupiter
Eastward Ho To The UFO
Evil Guilder Of The Giant Spider
Goofy Gargoyle Goof-Up
Royal Trouble With The Kings Double
Snow Job Jitters
Space Monster Mishap
The Creepy Goon From The Spooky Lagoon
The Cuckoo Carnival Calamity
The Defiant Casablanca Giant
The Evil Design Of Vulture Man 's Mind
The Film Fiasco Of Director Disatro
The Great Ape Escape
The Ill Will Of Dr Chill
The Invisible Menace Mix-up
The Romantic Plot Of The She Wolf Robot
The Shocking Creature Feature
The Sinister Plan Of The Lizard Man
The Stone Cold Dragon Of Gold
There Is Nothing Worse Than A Stony Curse
Where's the Wolf That's the Werewolf
Who Do The Voodoo


On this day: