Family Guy

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 63 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 7

Season 1
A Hero Sits Next Door
Brian: Portrait of a Dog
Chitty Chitty Death Bang
Death Has a Shadow
I Never Met the Dead Man
Mind Over Murder
The Son Also Draws
Total Episodes for Season 2: 21

Season 2
A Picture Is Worth 1,000 Bucks
Brian in Love
Dammit Janet
Death Is a Bitch
E. Peterbus Unum
Fifteen Minutes of Shame
Fore Father
He's Too Sexy For His Fat
Holy Crap
I Am Peter, Hear Me Roar
If I'm Dyin' I'm Lyin'
Let's Go To The Hop
Love Thy Trophy
Peter, Peter, Caviar Eater
Road to Rhode Island
Running Mates
The King Is Dead
The Story On Page 1
There's Something About Paulie
Wasted Talent
Total Episodes for Season 3: 22

Season 3
A Fish Out of Water
A Very Special Family Guy Freakin' Christmas
And the Wiener is...
Brian Does Hollywood (2)
Brian Wallows and Peter's Swallows
Death Lives
Emission Impossible
European Road Show
Family Guy Viewer Mail #1
From Method to Madness
Lethal Weapons
Mr. Griffin Goes to Washington
Mr. Saturday Knight
One If By Clam, Two If By Sea
Peter Griffin: Husband, Father...Brother?
Ready, Willing, and Disabled
Screwed The Pooch
Stuck Together, Torn Apart
The Kiss Seen Around the World
The Thin White Line (1)
To Live and Die in Dixie
UNAIRED When You Wish Upon a Weinstein
Total Episodes for Season 4: 13

Season 4
8 Simple Rules for Buying My Teenage Daughter
Bango Was His Name Oh (2)
Blind Ambition
Breaking Out Is Hard to Do
Brian the Bachelor
Don't Make Me Over
Fast Times at Buddy Cianci Jr. High
Model Misbehavior
North by North Quahog
Stewie B. Goode (1)
Stu & Stewie's Excellent Adventure (3)
The Cleveland-Loretta Quagmire

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 2004, at age 88, veteran comic book artist Irv Novick died.