Fairly Oddparents, The

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 81 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 7

Season 1
A Wish Too Far! / Tiny Timmy
Chin Up! / Dog's Day Afternoon
Christmas Every Day
Dream Goat! / The Same Game
Father Time / Apartnership
Spaced Out / TransParents
The Big Problem! / Power Mad
Total Episodes for Season 2: 19

Season 2
Action Packed / Smarty Pants
Boy Toy / Inspection Detection
Boys in the Band / Hex Games
Cosmo Con / Wanda's Day Off
Fairy Fairy Quite Contrary / Nectar of the Odds
Fool's Day Out / Deja Vu
Foul Balled / The Boy Who Would Be Queen
Hail to the Chief / Twistory
Information Stupor Highway
Love Struck
Mighty Mom & Dyno Dad / Knighty Knight
Mircophony / So Totally Spaced Out
Odd Jobs / Movie Magic
Ruled Out / That's Life
Scary Godparents
Shiny Teeth / Odd, Odd West
Super Bike / A Mile in My Shoes
Timvisible / That Old Black Magic
Totally Spaced Out / The Switch Glitch
Total Episodes for Season 3: 12

Season 3
Beddy Bye / The Grass Is Greener
Chip Off the Old Chip / Snow Bound
Crime Wave / Odd Ball
Kung Timmy / Which Witch Is Which
Miss Dimmsdale / Mind Over Magic
Most Wanted Wish / This Is Your Wish
Pipe Down / The Big Scoop
Shelf Life
Sleep Over and Over / Mother Nature
The Crimson Chin Meets Mighty Mom & Dyno Dad! / Engine Blocked
The Secret Origin of Denzel Crocker
Where's Wanda? / Imaginary Gary
Total Episodes for Season 4: 11

Season 4
A New Squid in Town! / Wish Fixers
Baby Face / Mr. Right
Fairly Friends & New Neighbors! / Just the Two of Us
Hary Copy / Parent Hoods
Lights...Camera...Adam! / A Bad Case of Diary-Uh
Power Pals / Emotion Commotion
The Big Superhero Wish
The Odd Couple / Class Clown
Truth or Cosmoquenes / Beach Bummed
Vicky Loses Her Icky / Pixies Inc
Who's Your Daddy? / HomeWrecker
Total Episodes for Season 5: 12

Season 5
Back to the Norm / Teeth for Two
Blondas Have More Fun! / Five Days of FLARG
Catman Meets the Crimson Chin / Genie Meanie Minie Mo
Crash Nebula
Escape from Unwish Island / The Gland Plan
Go Young, West Man! / Birthday Wish
Hassle in the Castle / Remy Rides Again
Nega-Timmy / Love at First Height
Talkin' Trash / Timmy TV
The Masked Magician / The Big Bash
Timmy's 2-D House of Horror / It's a Wishful Life
You Doo / Just Desserts
Total Episodes for Season 6: 6

Season 6
Mooooving Day! / Big Wanda
Oh, Brother!/What's the Difference?
Smart Attack! / Operation F.U.N.
Something's Fishy! / Presto Change-O
The Good Old Days! / Future Lost
Timmy the Barbarian / No Substitute for Crazy
Total Episodes for Season 7: 13

Season 7
9 Lives / Dread 'n' Breakfast
Birthday Bashed
King Chang / The End of the Universe-ity
Land Before Timmy / Cheese & Crockers
Merry Wishmas
Mission: Responsible / Hairicane
Open Wide and Say Aaagh! / OddPirates
Sooper Poof / Wishing Well
The Fairly Oddlympics
The Odd Squad / For Emergencies Only
Vicky Gets Fired / Chindred Spirits
Wishy Washy / Poof's Playdate
Total Episodes for Special: 1

The 77 Secrets of The Fairly OddParents Revealed

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1984, King Features Syndicate launched Betty Boop & Felix (the Cat).