Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


Evil Con Carne

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 15 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 10

Season 1
Bring Me the Face of Hector Con Carne / Devolver (1) / Devolver (2)
Everyone Loves Uncle Bob / Tiptoe Through the Tulips (1) / Tiptoe Through the Tulips (2)
Evil Con Carne / Emotional Skarr / Evil Goes Wild
Evil On Trial / The Smell Of Vengeance (1) / The Smell Of Vengeance (2)
Evil on Trial / The Time Hole Incident / Christmas Con Carne
Go Spork!/Boscov's Day Out/Cod vs. Hector
Gutless/Day of the Dreadbots/League of Destruction
Max Courage
Search & Destroy/Pie Who Loved Me, The/Evil On Trial
Son of Evil/Right to Bear Arms /Trouble with Skarrina
Total Episodes for Season 2: 5

Season 2
Gridlocked and Loaded / Fool's Paradise
Jealousy, Jealous Do / Hector, King of the Britains
No No Nanuk / Teenage Idol
The HCCBDD / Mother of All Evils
Ultimate Evil

Forgot password?

On this day: