Dora the Explorer

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 97 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 27

Season 1
Berry Hunt
Big River
Bouncing Ball
Call me Mr. Riddles
Choo Choo
Dora Saves the Prince
El Coqui
Fish Out of Water
Grandma's House
Little Star
Lost and Found
Pablo's Flute
Sticky Tape
Te Amo
The Big Red Chicken
The Chocolate Tree
The Search for the City of Lost Toys
Three L'il Piggies
To The Treehouse
Treasure Island
We All Scream For Ice Cream
Wizzle Wishes
Total Episodes for Season 2: 26

Season 2
A Letter for Swiper
A Present For Santa
Doctor Dora
Egg Hunt
El Dia De Las Madres
El Musico
Golden Explorers
Hide and Go Seek
Leon, the Circus Lion
Lost Map
Lost Squeaky
Quack! Quack!
Rapido Tico
Rojo, the Fire Truck
School Pet
Super Map!
Super Spies
The Big Storm
The Happy Show
The Magic Stick
The Missing Piece
The Pony Express
Whose Birthday Is It?
Yes We Can!
Total Episodes for Season 3: 23

Season 3
ABC Animals
Baby Dino
Baseball Boots
Best Friends
Boots' Cuddly Dinosaur
Boots' Special Day
Dora Saves the Game
Dora's Star Catching Adventure
I've Got a Hole in My Boot
Jobs, Jobs, Jobs
Journey to the Purple Planet
Meet Diego
Por Favor!
Rescue, Rescue, Rescue
Roberto the Robot
Save the Puppies
Stuck Truck
The Big Potato
The Super Silly Fiesta
To the South Pole
What Happens Next?
Total Episodes for Season 4: 18

Season 4
A Crown For King Juan el Bobo
Baby Crab
Baby Jaguar's Roar
Big Sister Dora
Boots to the Rescue
Daisy la Quinceniera
Dora's Fairytale Adventure
Dora's First Trip
Dora's Got A Puppy
La Maestra de Musica
Mixed-Up Seasons
Save Diego
Star Mountain
Super Babies
Super Spies 2: The Swiping Machine
Swiper the Explorer
The Shy Rainbow
We're a Team
Total Episodes for Special: 3

Dora's Backpack Adventure
Dora's Egg Hunt Adventure
The Dora The Explorer Christmas Special

Forgot password?

On this day: