Main  > Reference

Web Pages
 80s Nostalgia Site  - http://www.80snostalgia.com/
 80s TV Theme Supersite  - http://www.80stvthemes.com/?url=http://www.80snostalgia.com/
 Cartoon Research  - http://www.cartoonresearch.com
Jerry Beck's excellent site!
 CybertOOn's CartOOn Campaign  - http://www.cybertoon.com?url=http://www.cartoonresearch.com
 Disney DVD Guide  - http://www.geocities.com/~mikemckiernan/disneydvd_txt.html
 Disneyclips  - http://www.disneyclips.com?url=http://www.geocities.com/~mikemckiernan/disneydvd_txt.html
1000s of great Disney clipart for everyone to enjoy!
 Don Markstein's Toonopedia  - http://www.toonopedia.com/index.htm
 Justice League Resource  - http://www.jlresource.com?url=http://www.toonopedia.com/index.htm
 Keyframe  - http://www.keyframeonline.com
 Library of Chicago Children's TV of the 60s and 70s  - http://members.aol.com/ChicagoKidsTV/?url=http://www.keyframeonline.com
 Museum of Television & Radio  - http://www.mtr.org
 Nick Nostalgia Site  - http://members.tripod.com/~djfury/nick.html?url=http://www.mtr.org
 Pazsaz Entertainment  - http://www.pazsaz.com/
 Planete Jeunesse  - http://www.planete-jeunesse.com/index.php3?url=http://www.pazsaz.com/
Cartoon Guide in French
 Prelinger Archives - Animation  - http://www.archive.org/movies/movieslisting-browse.php?collection=prelinger&cat=Animation
 Russian Cartoon Archive  - http://ulin.ru
completely in Russian, but has some good pics
 Sterling Times British Nostalgia Site  - http://www.sterlingtimes.co.uk/?url=http://ulin.ru
 The Space Explorers  - http://www.thespaceexplorers.com
 Theme Song Lyrics  - http://www.tvtunesonline.com/lyrics/toons.asp?url=http://www.thespaceexplorers.com
 Toon Poop  - http://zap.to/toonpoop
 Toon Tracker  - http://www.toontracker.com?url=http://zap.to/toonpoop
In depth information on several classic series
 Toonhound  - http://www.toonhound.com/
 Toonlist.co.uk  - http://cgi.toonlist.plus.com/php/index.php?url=http://www.toonhound.com/
 Topher's Breakfast Cereal Character Guide  - http://www.lavasurfer.com/cereal-index.html
 TV Cream  - http://tv.cream.org/?url=http://www.lavasurfer.com/cereal-index.html
 TV Party  - http://www.tvparty.com/
 TV Tunes: Cartoon Themes  - http://www.tvtunesonline.com/lyrics/toons.asp?url=http://www.tvparty.com/
 Unofficial Raccoons Site  - http://www.gilsinan.com/raccoons/
 Voice Chasers  - http://www.voicechasers.com?url=http://www.gilsinan.com/raccoons/
 Walt Disney Treasures DVDs  - http://www.ultimatedisney.com/treasures.html
 Wingnut Toons  - http://www.wingnuttoons.com/?url=http://www.ultimatedisney.com/treasures.html


Username:
 
Password:
 
 
Register
Forgot password?

On this day: